Alien Artifact Skateboard Deck Inspiration

I have a very good sense of what my final skateboard project design is going to consist of.  The whole concept will be a merger of technology and historic elements.  On the technological side I am going to use basic shapes that make up a circuit board to create a dynamic texture that pops off the deck.  My colour palette will be different shades of a green/blue as seen below.


The next aspect of the skateboard design will implement some original “alien hieroglyphic” designs inspired by these images of ancient Egyptian hieroglyphs and alien hieroglyphs images I’ve found on the web.

One thought on “Alien Artifact Skateboard Deck Inspiration

  1. […] TOTAL RESEARCH TIME: 2 HOURS Check out my blog post on research if you haven’t already! Click HERE! […]

Leave a comment